zur Startseite
blank Impressum   Kontakt   Ortsplan

Ihre Gemeindeverwaltung

Wir sind für Sie da:

Gemeinde Bischweier
Bahnhofstr. 17
76476 Bischweier
Telefon: 07222 / 9434-0
Telefax: 07222 / 9434-39
E-Mail: gemeinde@bischweier.de

Wir stellen uns vor:

Robert Wein
Bürgermeister
Telefon: 07222 / 9434-22
E-Mail: Robert.Wein@bischweier.de
 
Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Peter Albanese
Telefon: 07222 / 9434-23
E-Mail: Peter.Albanese@bischweier.de
 
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Fr.:
8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Alex Eberle
Telefon: 07222 / 9434-14
E-Mail: Alex.Eberle@bischweier.de
 
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Fr.:
8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Gudrun Emrich
Telefon: 07222 / 9434-11
E-Mail: Gudrun.Emrich@bischweier.de
 
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Fr.:
8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Lena Frey
(Praktikantin)
Telefon: 07222/9434-26
E-Mail: Praktikant@bischweier.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Michelle Huditz
(Auszubildende)
Telefon: 07222/9434-27
E-Mail: azubi@bischweier.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Katharina Kimmich-Liebe
Telefon: 07222 / 9434-28
E-Mail: Katharina.Kimmich@bischweier.de
 
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Fr.:
8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Svenja Klostermeier
Telefon: 07222/9434-13
E-Mail: Svenja.Klostermeier@bischweier.de
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Mi.:
8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
Anja Ludwig
Telefon: 07222 / 9434-26
E-Mail: Anja.Ludwig@bischweier.de
 
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Fr.:
8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Nicole Sackmann


Telefon: 07222 / 9434-15
E-Mail: Nicole.Sackmann@bischweier.de

 
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Fr.:
9:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Christian Weßbecher
Telefon: 07222/9434-25
E-Mail: christian.wessbecher@bischweier.de
 
Sprechzeiten
Mo.-Fr.:
8:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
Mi:
15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
 
 
 
 
 
Ulrike A. Sztatecsny


Telefon: 07222 / 9028251;
E-Mail: ulrike.sztatecsny@kuppenheim.de